Youth Development

If you are interested in developing a conference in your area or would like to find out more, please contact a member of the Youth Development Team:

Region Contact Email Phone
National

Becca Gallagher
National Youth Development Coordinator

becca@svp.ie/
youth@svp.ie
01
8848233
East (Dublin, Kildare & Wicklow)

Clare Mander
Youth Development Officer

ClareMander.East@svp.ie 01 8198454
Mid West (Clare, Limerick, Offaly & Tipperary) Ivana Kolić
Youth Development Officer
Ivana.Kolic@svp.ie 061 514648
South East (Carlow, Kilkenny, Laois, Waterford, Wexford) Debbie O'Halloran
Youth Development Officer

Debbie.OHalloran@svp.ie
051 350725
South West (Cork & Kerry)

Diane Mackin
Youth Development Officer (Youth for Justice)

Diane.Mackin@svp.ie 021 4270444
West (Galway, Mayo & Roscommon) Paddy Daly (Galway / Roscommon)
Helen Ralph (Mayo / Roscommon)
Paddy.daly@svp.ie
Helen.ralph@svp.ie
0861438655
0861438675
North West (Donegal, Leitrim, Sligo)

Becca Gallagher

youth@svp.ie 01 8848233

North East & Midlands (Cavan, Longford, Louth, Meath, Monoghan & Westmeath)

Becca Gallagher youth@svp.ie 01 8848233
North (Antrim, Armagh, Derry, Down, Fermanagh & Tyrone)   Office +44 2890351561

 

Our Services

SVP provide a wide range of services all around Ireland. Choose a type of service or select your area to find what you need.