Youth Development

If you are interested in developing a conference in your area or would like to find out more, please contact a member of the Youth Development Team:

Region Contact Email Phone
National

Becca Gallagher
National Youth Development Coordinator

becca@svp.ie/
youth@svp.ie
01
8848233
or
0864118940
East (Dublin, Kildare & Wicklow)

Clare Mander
Youth Development Officer

ClareMander.East@svp.ie 01 8198454
or
0871456096
Mid West (Clare, Limerick, Offaly & Tipperary) Ivana Kolić
Youth Development Officer
Ivana.Kolic@svp.ie 061 514648
or
0852539696
South East (Carlow, Kilkenny, Laois, Waterford, Wexford) Debbie O'Halloran
Youth Development Officer
Debbie.OHalloran@svp.ie 051 350725
or
0858670310
South West (Cork & Kerry)

John Warren
Youth Development Officer

John.Warren@svp.ie 0214270444
or
0860216347
West (Galway, Mayo & Roscommon) Helen Ralph 
Sylvia Doherty
Helen.ralph@svp.ie

Sylvia Doherty
0861438675

0861438655
North West (Donegal, Leitrim, Sligo)

Becca Gallagher

youth@svp.ie 01 8848233

North East & Midlands (Cavan, Longford, Louth, Meath, Monoghan & Westmeath)

Neil Lacey neil.lacey@svp.ie 0864613516
North (Antrim, Armagh, Derry, Down, Fermanagh & Tyrone) Clare Gilmore clare.gilmore@svpni.co.uk +44 2890351561
or
07540304988

 

Our Services

SVP provide a wide range of services all around Ireland. Choose a type of service or select your area to find what you need.